AP SSC Results 2017 – Check BESAP 10th Results Online @ bseap.org

Board of Secondary Education Andhra Pradesh is one of the prestigious education boards of the AP which have the responsibility of conducting SSC board exams every year in the state. The board has released the AP 10th class exam time table for the academic year 2016-17 and as per that, it organized the SSC board examinations in the state i.e., from 17th March 2017 to 1st April 2017. Lakhs of students studying 10th in the government and private aided schools of the board have written the AP SSC Exams 2017 for regular and vocational courses too. They are now waiting for the results. For those students, we have come up with the latest AP SSC results 2017 update.

Latest Update on AP SSC Results 2017 – Results Date and Time, Websites, IVRS and SMS Numbers

This year more than 8 lakh students from various districts of the state has written the SSC Regular examinations and are eagerly waiting to check their results. As per the latest update, Board of Secondary Education Andhra Pradesh is making all arrangements for releasing the results soon. It is likely that the board will declare the results in the first week of May 2017 at 11:00 AM which would be same as last year. The exact date will be declared soon and we will update the date and time here as soon as possible. Hopefully, Andhra Pradesh Minister Ganta Srinivasarao is expected to release the AP SSC 2017 results. Once the minister issues the results as well as declares the pass percentages of both boys and girls in the 10th class exams, the results will be available in the official website bseap.gov.in or bseap.org.

Students who do not have the internet facility can also check their results through IVRS and SMS too. The IVRS numbers and the SMS format as well as the numbers to which the SMS has to be sent will be announced by the authorities. We will update all those details here for your reference. So, students please for those details in this website till the AP 10th results are declared.


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.